Bradders

By Bradders

I need to take more photos. 

Since arriving back in Perth Furio and I have been very tired. The 4am arrival on Friday could be partly to blame. We have a very quiet weekend and didn't do much, Furio had a bit of a cold. 

On Mondah he flew to work for 2 weeks, I still don't have anything.

On Tuesday I went kiting with my new Kite down in safety bay. The kite feels good, it was a session in waves and I felt quite comfortable. Then Jamie and I went rock climbing in the evening. Of course we were both quite tired out by that so Wednesday was a bit of a rest day.

Today I met Jamie and Aldo at woodies for another Kite session, this isbwhere I really discovered just how good my new Kite is. I'm going to have a lot of fun with it this summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.