Memories4Me

By Memories4Me

Peeping Tom

Who's that knocking at my chamber door window?  Mr. Cardinal was happily enjoying the berries on the bush outside my bedroom window when he caught sight of his reflection.  ATTACK!  No interloper was going to steal his berries!  Louisa May was intrigued by the continually rapping on the window but after a half an hour of it she grew bored and went to take a nap on the bed.  He kept it up for over an hour!  Glad he enjoyed the berries but he must have given himself a headache!  Off on another short adventure today!  Gift#314: a bit of entertainment for Lulu.

Speaking of entertainment, this short video may make you smile.  I forget to put music in so keep the sound off!  Also, I can't see you posts, just the thumbnails.  I can leave a star but not a comment!  Hope that changes soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.