HarryJ

By HarryJ

Why did I bother?

I had this "thing" in my head about getting my photos properly organized so that I could easily find them if needed. (In reality, I've never really needed to do that, but ... hey ho.)
So I set to, removing everything from Lightroom, then re-importing everything back again into a new folder structure.
But I know that in the process, some photos have gone AWOL. 
I'll find them in due time, but "in due time" wasn't the objective of the exercise.
Just happened to check our flight coming up in 4 weeks to see how full it is. Lo and behold, the extra leg room seats that we'd paid for were now just standard seats. WTF? The boss was not happy. 
After a long wait on hold, it was soon sorted with  the airline.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.