jodeane

By jodeane

Miss M's 7th birthday

Today was Miss M's 7th birthday. What a huge day. She got an ipad mini for her birthday so now I can have my ipad back. Her big brother came to visit her for her birthday which was very nice. I wasn't sure if he would come or not, but he did. He didn't stay long but that was ok. He was even civil to my husband. He let me take photos of him with the kids which he normally gets annoyed with, so these shots are very precious.
The party started off well but hit a snag when silly mummy miscounted how many layers I put on pass the parcel and the birthday girl missed out on unwrapping a layer!!!! There were tears and tantrums!!!! She came around when everyone was outside decorating hats. I made so much food that most of it did no get eaten. We didn't even get to the 7 cake. I will take it to school tomorrow and they can all share.
Don't know about you, but im beat!!! Will post some more photos tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.