Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Building up inventory

I may have a table at a craft fair. Small affair at the indoor bowling club and only £5 for a table so I'm optimistic that I'll at least recover that cost if nothing else.

Got a reasonable collection of bits already but planning to make a few more small items on the assumption that they are more likely to sell than bigger pieces, only time will tell.

Not in the picture is a cheese knife that's in the garage with the epoxy resin used to attach the handle setting. In the picture, two seam rippers and a bottle stopper. This seam ripper kit was less than half the price off the one I brought for the sister in law and every bit as good. Quick to make as well so I may do more of these in future if they sell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.