Ona's Photos

By Ona

On message

Should have had this mug with me at work today but it will be coming with me tomorrow. Gifted by a friend and colleague at the end of last academic year, it’s been sat in the dumping ground of the little bedroom since. A heavy day today in terms of presenting. The fifth, final and assessment day of my mental health lead training. I was up fourth but hit the time dead on and my questions were not too tricky. It’s been a motivating thing these last few weeks and time spent with lovely people.

And then trying to share some of that passion within my own team. Some of them got it and I will maintain my mandate to promote it. I’m glad to have got today done. Onto the next thing but with some residual feelings of purpose and success to carry me through the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.