Tigger's Takes

By Tigger101

Wind assisted.

I have also backblipped yesterday's Wild & windy! ..... hope you will have a look .... thanks to those who already have :-)

The wind yesterday must have been blowing hard to carry this clump of Oak leaves all the way to the verge outside ..... the nearest oak tree is in the wood up the road!

However it got here it provided me with a blip for today :-)

I have had to give in & get a walking stick for when I have to go into town! My balance isn't what it used to be so I thought it would give me a bit of reassurance. 

However there was no way I was going to have a boring black one! 

I really wanted one in purple but we couldn't find one short enough (I'm only 5ft tall & shrinking). 

Hubby did however find a bronze one that is just the right height .... all I need now is a purple tassel! :-)))))

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.