Munni

By Munni

Ra(i)ni

Yet another dark, damp day with lots of rain. The cats are always enthusiastic about going outside, but these days they don’t stay in the garden for long - they don’t like getting cold, wet paws.

But at least Rany waited long enough for me to get an ECB* for today.

I spent a very tedious six hours doing my mother‘s paperwork - scanning and uploading documents, filling in forms and printing them out for her various health and care insurances. I don’t know why she once chose a rather complicated system of private insurances (it might have been cheaper for her, many years ago). Now,  it frequently drives me up the wall, having to send copies of every prescription and medical bill to at least two different institutions, one of which still only accepts them on paper.  

*Emergency Cat Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.