Shutterup

By Shutterup

Tiny Tuesday

This may prove to be a challenge too far.  Yesterday I was presented with an unbirthday present!!  It is the smallest 150 piece jigsaw of a Franz Hals painting!!  (mostly brown, black and red) which will severely test my eyes!!
I started it this morning.. just for half and hour and will have another go when the daylight returns tomorrow!
I had a plan to meet up with an old friend about 1,5 hours away but she cried off this morning... darn, no need to have got up so early!!  Hopefully we can try again another day but as the result I have been home doing bits and bobs.. tomorrow evening I am on another sewing workshop.. it might turn out to be a Christmas present so probably wont put it up here till the new year if it all works out well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.