LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Looking High

This morning Julie had to be over in Metheringham as quite a few things was arranged for collection from different departments that sorted help for her Dad. There was also a walker that was still at the care home which we collected last night so I took it and Julie over this morning so that all the items could go back to help someone else .
On the way back  i took the opportunity to go take my river shot now that the road was open again after all the flooding in the area .
The level has dropped a fair bit but is still high . I like the reflection from the bare tree and also the wet road running beside it.
I have arranged for the skip to be emptied ready for one last lot of rubbish clearing. I have also arranged for collection by the charity shop to collect some large items that will happen Thursday so another trip once they text me with a 2 hour collection window .
Once home a call to O2 to sort the sim out on Julies phone it is now activated and she has a phone again its not the best its her old one so will have to see what the future brings .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.