pipflash1

By pipnat51

318/365 Chinese Whispers

I'm not sure what the correct title of this painting by Norman Rockwell is, so I've given it a title based on what it shows. Of course I've taken a photo of the original as my blip for today. It's a little grainy I'm afraid.

We met up with Jayne's brother and one of her sisters and their spouses this morning for breakfast at Chadbury Farm Shop cafe near Evesham. It was her brother's birthday today and he shares it of course with King Charles, and both are 75 years old!

This afternoon was another INR check and my reading hasn't gone up at all so once again my dosage of Warfarin has been increased, 9mg per day now. We don't know why my reading dropped in the first place or why it stubbornly refuses to go up again at the moment. Another check in two weeks time.

Another grey day here with rain showers too although it did brighten up late afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.