My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

College

I started College again today, this time "Seasonal Printing", now I thought it would be Autumnal stuff; but NO, They have to say Seasonal because they're not allowed to call it Christmas Printing.
This morning I made a Ratatouille ready for Dinner this evening, so I didn't have to rush when I got home to do something.
I saw Joan, then had an early Lunch to get to the College in time for the Course starting at 1pm.
Nice bunch of people & I sat with a really nice lady & chatted while we got on with the printing.
The Teacher just wanted us to have a bit of a play with Negatives & Positives before going onto the real thing of Lino cut & Printing.
Not sure how good I'll be at this, but I'll give it a try.
Here's one of my efforts for today; a bit like some wrapping paper with Reindeer, Christmas Tree's & Snowflakes.
A bit of Fun. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.