Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

On the Edge

I wanted to take a blip of Southerndown cliffs from the top today. We got there and as you can see it was very wet. I started to walk down the grass and as it got steeper I started to panic. There are warning signs to keep away from the edge of the steep cliffs. At this point I called J to take over. He walked much further than i would have . I shouted very loudly to him, STOP, don't go any further. What did he do, the silly bugger went even further. When he got back to the car he had sheep's sh** on his shoes & the bottom of his jeans.
Although I hate to admit it, the resulting blip is pretty darn good. When we viewed it in large we were amazed to see that there were two men fishing on the rock ledge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.