Elwetritsches Welt

By Elwetritsche

A Mystery

I don't know where this solar light gets it's energy from these days, but it was on and greeting me when I was finally home.

Another long day at work with two meetings; 3 hours online in the morning, 2 in presence in the afternoon. Somehow in between enough running around - more than 10000 steps already.

Strike on the rails tomorrow and therefore working from home. Glad that's possible and glad they don't strike Friday, when I have 3 (!) meetings in Ludwigshafen. When you can't take a train, you have to take the car and that causes collapses on the road. I don't need that, especially on a Friday.

Need to set up my new phone, but just don't find the time (and nerve) to do so. It's sitting here looking at me with sad eyes for more than a week now.

19:25; 8,5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.