BRIANW

By BRIANW

Take Me Away (Click & Collect), London

The train thing continues to be a thing this week - yesterday was major signal failure and today was emergency track repairs. I didn't get into work until just before midday!
Therefore, the highlight of my day was capturing this very surreal sight during my lunch hour jaunt through Soho. I always feel a bit sorry for the poor soul who has to wear a very silly, some might say embarrassing, promotional outfit but I did love how the pinks married up and the hand gesture was a little bit like the cherry on the cake. A confection, but it did bring a smile to my face after another crap beginning to the day. Humour or something that makes me laugh can brighten up the darkest of my moods and this just fitted the bill perfectly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.