Hanullis

By Hanulli

Blackbird

The birds have discovered that the berries of the spindle bush are ripe. 
They really seemed to enjoy them :-D

And what's about Caspar in the extra?
Two days ago was World Kindness Day and I suggested that I should offer hugs in front of the grocery store, together with H0tamer and Caspar.
Yesterday I had a walk together with my friend A. and her dog Tico. Because she needed something from the store, we took this route. When we approached at the first store a young man asked, if he could cuddle Caspar. They both enjoyed it a lot. He was from Estonia and missed the bunch of dogs he used to care of at home.
In the meantime A. entered the other grocery store. I had a look through the big window and discovered G, who works at the cash register.
She is the wife of Frank, who was one of Teba's bus drivers and a friend of us. He is serious ill and struggles with cancer.
G. was very happy to discover us outside. She called a Colleague who took over the cash register for her and than she hurried outside to cuddle with Caspar :-D
This morning I got a message from Frank that "he is cheated on because his wife is cuddling with someone" (with a big smile). So I sendt him the foto of innocent cuddly Caspar thinking "There is nothing wrong with a good cuddle. Does he want to cuddle, too? " :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.