Every Little Step

By moonfairy

Christmas Tree.

Drove all the way to Pacific Fair shopping centre today.

I was looking for a Christmas present.

I checked online that it was in stock, but when I got there, I couldn't find it.  And neither could a staff member.

I should have done a Click & Collect.

In the end Alexandra drove to another shopping centre after work and got it.

I used to love this shopping centre.  But it's got too big, with lots of expensive shops in it, so I really couldn't be bothered to walk around.

I did think I'd have a look at Myer's Christmas department, but when I got there the whole floor was cordoned off.

All a bit disappointing.

The extra is one of the outdoor decorations a take on the Twelve Days of Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.