HarryJ

By HarryJ

I suppose there's a first time for everything

Back on the Hello Fresh this week, they offered us a big discount for a couple of weeks but without the discount, we find it's a bit on the dear side.
The boss was in charge of choosing this weeks menu, this is Pan seared Pork loin.
I've never come across mixing salad, mashed spuds, and gravy on the same plate in my life before, but that's what the menu said.and there was even a picture of it. This isn't it, I snapped this one.
We won't do salad with gravy again but the highpoint of this meal was the rosemary gravy, superb! One to do often.

Not much else to report today, lovely weather this afternoon but I must admit that getting dark just after 4pm is not to my liking.
At all!


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.