Pretty much the same morning as yesterday other than I got up a bit later and had to rush to breakfast. Next sesh, FGroups, Presentations, Lunch, Tim Vickers, Coffee, Free time.

Clare, Mel, Piero and I headed to the shop again in the rain. We hid under the bus stop to try and miss the worst of it and had a lovely chat with an old lady... Pretty much got her life story. Headed back and joined an epic game of empires. I had the most intense moment of having to remember the last name to win the only other empire left, but the name had been forgotten all game and it suddenly popped into my head from nowhere. What a victory. I got extremely excited. The guys then played it, classic. I went for a snooze.

Dinner then the last session praying for homestarters from our group that are going. Exciting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.