loisbiz

By loisbiz

Almost Got the Shot

This Flicker moved a little too fast, but I captured his wings as he flew west. No time for another photo.

I went and helped in Ellie's class again today and then I took her in for her routine physical this afternoon. Ellie was delighted to NOT need a shot. The Pediatrician gave her a referral to physical therapy for her pigeon toes and applied fluoride to her teeth.  As soon as I got Ellie back home I took her mother to physical therapy for her on-the-job injury of her hand and then to Urgent Care for a pulled muscle in her back. Then we stopped at my house to get a hot pad for Ellie's mom and fragrance-free soap and clothes detergent for Ellie.  Tonight I applied drops in preparation for my husband's Cataract surgery early tomorrow morning...so I better get to bed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.