HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Red

lights gave me an opportunity to quickly take a picture of this rare color here during these notoriously dark/grey months.

I saw a friend for lunch in Lahti. It was nice to catch up. Although it felt like I was mostly listening to her go on about her life. And then I realized it's always been like this. Even now when she had her life back on track she goes on about her. I thought it was the previous crises that made her be like that. I am happy to see she's got life back in order.

Burning more logs in the fireplace. It was still warmish this morning after yesterday evening's fire. It will take some time to get the bricks warm up, but hopefully I'll manage to do that over the weekend. Might even try to cook something in  it.

Buddha is afraid of the fire, but it seems he's bit calmer now that the fire is behind "closed doors".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.