My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tide Mills

Today I was meant to visit my friend Anne in Hastings, but she contacted me to say she wasn't well so not to visit.
A beautiful Sunny day, so not to waste it I phoned Joan to see if she wanted to go to the Post Office as she had asked me if I could take her on a nice day.
Once the Post office visit was done I set off to Tide Mills near Seaford.
I wasn't prepared for the muddiness as I didn't wear my walking boots, but I didn't do too bad with avoiding the most of the mud.
Tide Mills is a deserted Village with the last of the Village leaving in 1940.
Afterwards I popped to Paradise Park to look around; I just bought a things to eat for Christmas & hid them when I got home so they don't get eaten before Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.