Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

cactus and carpets

I didn't sleep well last night and haven't felt great this morning. I'm not sure if it's because so many things were happening, teeth and carpets, and finally, yesterday, most were done. Whatever the reason we've been quieter today.
We've spent the day putting back some of the furniture in the rooms with clean carpets. We are pleased with how well they've turned out but the acid test will be the stairs which look awful. They are going to be done next week. Fingers crossed. For those who asked, the little boy is home and much better after his hospital visit last week
The only other pic I took today is of my Christmas/Thanksgiving/Easter cactus which is paying me back for watering it before I went on holiday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.