pandcjane

By pandcjane

Succulents

Could also be titled "emergency blip". Today I have driven down to Treen. Weather has been hard work. No matter. I stopped off at the St Buryan Farm Shop Christmas Bonanza where I met Rosie and we sat outside to eat a turkey, stuffing and cranberry sauce burger and a hot chocolate. I sampled some excellent gins and a couple of wines. I bought a couple of sauces - one a gravy to go with a roast and 1 the "gravy" to add to a beef bourguignon meat mix. Both have a very long use by date, so that should work ok. 
When I was las down I went to Mousehole with Gill and found this lovely pot of succulents. They were outside but I put them in the porch while I was away. Today I have risked putting them outside. I rather want to pot them out so they have space to grow. But not sure this is the right time. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.