JanetH

By JanetH

Oulton Park

Friday 17th November 2023

A day out with SueT today. As there was a track day at Oulton Park we decided to give it a go. It was a good job we went in that direction as it was raining hard when I left home. As I crossed to the Wirral the sun came out and the sky was blue. 

We walked to every viewing area around the track to try and find the best location. I struggled most of the day, I couldn't get the panning and speeds right. I have loads of photos to go through and this may not be the best but it was one of the early ones and I liked the smoke at the back. 

At lunch time we were stopped by a young lad who asked if we'd got any photos of his car. I got his email address and in the afternoon we made sure we did photograph him. I've been able to send him 10 photos of his first track day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.