as seen

By jankerman

Pushy Neighbours

I am thinking the field at the end of the garden is running low on grazing as the neighbours are pressing on the stock fence in an attempt to eat what is between said fence and the hedge I reworked during lockdown. The above is the ram, complete with added burrs. He is very friendly or perhaps he was hoping I was bringing sheep nuts!
 In the orchard I managed to reduce the weight in the top Newtons Wonder, and the following day sorted the stacked the material ready for chipping. Each action used all the available manpower I possess currently, but without any episodes. Today would have been a good day for shredding with the solar panels running the motor, but the body was not willing. Instead I watched the debacle of Las Vegas F1, and was taken for a ride out to B&Q bought a new pole pruning tool as a spring broke during the reduction of the tree the other day. Bigger and stronger than the previous one but an eye watering 3x dear too!
Take care out there one and all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.