Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Beauties

Spotted these beauties in the supermarket, couldn’t resist.

Morning started with a visit to view a hall for our lace group - seemed a successful visit, paperwork and deposit cheque handed over just waiting for the email to finalise things now.

Back home, our daughter and Austin there - hairdresser day today, cuts for her and I and a good catch up with our hairdresser.

After lunch, I had a teams call - I’d agreed to take part in some follow on work with the charity that my aunt had left money to.  They wanted to know about my experience - good and not so good at a difficult time and if there was anything different/better that could be introduced.  An interesting talk, good to reflect.

Have a good weekend everyone.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.