Stumped

What a day today. I should have been away from the college at 12. Instead it was about ten to five I finally got away. Then I had to meet my evening class up at St Giles at six. With all the running around I didn't have time to get any food.

On top of that, when I got into town I whipped my camera out to discover I didn't have a memory card with me.

Still, the St Giles shoot seemed to go well for the students. When we finished there at seven the plab was to go around and get some environmental portraits for the last hour but several of the students rebelled and decided it was two cold so they'd rather go for a drink.

We ended up in the wash where I had a couple of pints of Staropramen. Not a good idea having not eaten. It wouldn't have been so bad if I lived in town but sods law dictated that I started needing a pee about five minutes before my bus arrived with nowhere handy to go to the loo. In theeh end I had to get off the bus a few stops before home so I could nip to a loo.

Anyway, the whole thing has resulted in a fairly uninspired and long winded blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.