Hanullis

By Hanulli

My Dinosaur

Ooops, not my dinosaur, but my hubby H0tamer turned 66 today.
Now he is old enough to get a dinosaur themed birthday celebration ;-)
I was very late with my preparations so it got 5:30 am until I was finally ready with cake, balloons and presents, sigh. 
I decided to nap on the couch because I didn't want wake H0tamer up. After one hour Teba appeared (she had a day off) but luckily I could chase her back to bed again and for another hour of sleep.
Our celebrations started early because I was silly enough to make an appointment at the dentist for Teba, too and the  dentist called yesterday to ask if we could come much earlier. They had a lot of ill patients and we were the last ones before they could start their weekend.
We continued our celebrations after we returned from the dentist.
H0tamer had a lot of fun because Caspar tried to help him to unwrap the presents, as you can see in the extra :-D
In the evening M. and C.came for dinner and a good chat.
After I blipped with Teba I was just too tired to blip myself so this is a backblip after a refreshing sleep (until Caspar decided it is late enough and jumped in my in my bed (uffff) what is definitely not allowed and ended with a very uneducational big cuddle :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.