lucia13

By lucia13

Lots of swans on the River Cam!

Today I would like to blip you a lot of swans especially for those people love them. Here in Cambridge there are more swans and ducks than in my town so I enjoyed this scene a lot. I waited to take this picture until I saw many together but still there are many more in the other side of this Bridge. It looks like they are having a race too haha!! like the boats yesterday..Hope you like it.
The weather is similar to yesterday but not heavy rain. It was mixed but not cold.

I like these colourful barges as well. They reminded me of when we stayed in Amsterdam in a boathouse for a new experience a few years ago.

Thanks for the comments and stars.

Have a nice day everybody! I am very tired , I will go to rest now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.