MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Footie.

Everyone was packed in the car first thing this morning.  Xander had a few football games . His team had a great time despite losing 3 games.  
We spent more time with nana and grandad today as they live not far from the arena. And then in-between the food shopping we caught up with my twin and family.  

We're not long home. I have hardly any voice.  I think this last week has caught up with me. 
Mr R is feeling quite tired so he's chilling in the lounge while I'm sitting with the wildlings and their dinner. The jedi is trying pasta with sauce for the first time ever.  The other 3 are having plain pasta. Harp has vheese on hers. Kids are weird lol. 

I've spent a lot of the day driving around in the van today.  It's felt great.  Mr R is actually doing well as a passenger.  I have had to tell him to let me do what I've been taught. 

I think everyone needs a early night. It's been a busy day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.