Stella2

By Stella2

Morning light

I decided to head down to the beach this morning for sunrise as the weather looked promising.  It wasn't that cold and I took a few shots as the sun appeared over the sea and then headed down to the estuary where I took today's blip.  It was a very orange sunrise.

Back home I had just sat down at the computer when I had a phone call to say that one of the people who was doing a presentation that evening with me and one other was still testing positive for covid and not able to attend.  I agreed to find a few more images for tonight and spent a lot of the day sorting those out. 

 I also headed to the supermarket to get shopping for the next few days as our daughter and family are arriving tomorrow.  So a very busy day.

I am glad to say that the presentation went well and my images were well received.  It was an enjoyable evening.  I'm back blipping for a few days as I have been far too busy with the family.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.