Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Essential Bli'quipment ..

Today we had a blip meet for the Brussels type area in honour of KarenC whobis leaving the shores of Belgium soon for blighty.She will be in Brighton a great place but are they ready for her yet? I am really not sure!
We had a group photo ably taken by Alan with everyone's camera -skills Alan..
This has already been beautifully posted by gillybxl on her page Vie la Vie.
I thought it would blip the equipment we all use-this is a blip meets worth all on one table.
I have had lots of computer problems lately which has killed lots of my photo library .Having started to go through them all I am pleaded with some of my past efforts .I am slowly rebuilding after a new hard drive , so I will try to rebuild my blipping too.
Good luck to KarenC in her new adventure. I look forward to seeing it unfold in the eyes of Blipping x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.