Paladian

By Paladian

A little bit sad

This is me Harry with a little sad story.  My back left hip is dislocated!! I know!!  And now I can't run up the stairs or down the stairs, which means SHE pretty much has to carry me up the stairs and down the stairs, which isn't too bad on account of I'm not as heavy as George.

Anyway, apparently she is taking me to see the vet next week and we all does hope that they can help me a little bit, because it's not actually that much fun being carried everywhere when you is used to galloping around like a headless chook (as they do say in Australia).

It doesn't hurt all that much, but it's jolly uncomfortable, particularly when you wants to gallop up the stairs or down the stairs, and, if you have ever come to visit us, you will know that there's an awful lot of stairs to gallop up and down on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.