The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Nooooooooooooo..... I'm not done yet!!!!!

Xmas has been a bit too intense in traning recently, so I tested something new today.... Usually I walk dogs in the morning, train in the afternoon and walk dogs again on the way home. 

Today I did our walk just before going to the training hall and it actually worked. Xmas was calmer and less over the top, which resulted in really good training. I will have to test this further. 

Tango really makes me laugh. When it is time to leave the training hall he will drop flat on the floor and refuse to get up. You can see a video here! He is so funny. Eventually I put a lead on him and then he got up and followed me to the car :-D

Happy Sunday
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.