BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Claire is away in...

...London Town so it's Daddy only weekend so that means a bit of Grandma and Grandpa time too ;)

They came with us to swimming as they've never been to see Orla in lessons before.

After that my Dad and I intended to get a bike ride in, while my mom had a few quality hours with Orla. It didn't go well, I had a puncture and the replacement tube had a faulty valve so it was a temporary fix to get me back. Unfortunately I crashed before I got back and hit a curb with full force on my upper arm. How I didn't seriously hurt myself I don't know but only have bruises luckily. My front end washed out on a glass like surface on the edge of a cycle lane. I managed to get my foot down but that too slid along before I hit the deck.

I decided to call it a day and not bother fixing my tube again while my dad went back out for an hour or so (he did get soaked though).

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.