Swann6

By Swann6

Glancing back

After a healthy stint of writing, I went for a walk with friend H, and was quite taken with this perspective on Havre des Pas. The light kept changing so I caught it at a prime moment!

To my surprise, daughter J accepted an invitation to join me for brunch at the cafe you can just about see to the left of the pic, on it's last day before closing for winter. We had a lovely long chat over eggs and avo!

The weather deteriorated this afternoon so I was happy to get home and not have to go out again (somehow that's unusual) and also not to be travelling tomorrow (put it off for another week again). Wind is howling outside. 

Hope you have all had a lovely weekend, thank you for stars, hearts and comments in recent days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.