Dolcezza Della Vita

By Dolcezza

She flows...

...like a river of bass vibration. Havent heard Underworld in ages...brings lots of great memories back. First time I heard it was in college - I was in a coffee shop reading and the guy next to me was listening to it...captured my attention. He let me listen to it and a few minutes later we ended up in a music store looking for the CD. I listened to that CD until I wore it out...then I purchased another one.

Picked up the guitar a bit tonight...havent touched it for while...I truly enjoy the sound...the vibration of the strings...so soothing.

Yoga tonight and then sleep...I can't believe it's Friday already...time just seems to fly by.

...I almost forgot how great butterflies feel in my stomach, best nervous feeling ever ;) It's been said that speed is the enemy of emotion...so very true. Things always have a way of working themselves out...

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A year ago...my favorite recipe from Ocho Rios (Jamaica).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.