LesTension

By LesTension

WHAT IZZIT?

It's Motorhead Sunday and y'all are well aware that the traditional race season is over for the winter in this part of the northern hemisphere but there will be winter races once the snow falls in abundance.
~
Since it's not possible to present current photos of race cars, I will reach back into the summer months and, for the next few weeks, I will backblip some pix of interesting cars.  Today's sample is of a prototype racing in the PSSA (Prototype Sprint Series Association) companion series to the TransAm series and is owned by Tony Parella.  You can find out everything you want to know about this group at this link:  https://prototypesprint.com/
~
I wish I knew more about individual cars but this series is new to me and I will endeavor to learn as much as I can in the future. In the meantime, just enjoy the beauty of this marvelous machine.
~
Best in Large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.