Hungry and Homeless!

Well not quite,
although I was so hungry this evening I had to have a rest on our walk and eat this piece of grass.

Apparently, according to my human, my face is my fortune.

Apparently she thinks if she took me into town and sat with me on a piece of cardboard with a notice saying 'Hungry and Homeless' we would earn enough money to buy me a bone and a toy and a new blanket because I have chewed all my current ones.

Apparently she was going to blip an audacious event in Tesco's she witnessed this afternoon, when shopping for the big picnic on Tuesday. But she simplycouldn't resist this pic of me!

I saw someone placing something back on a shelf in Tesco this afternoon. I was astonished when I realised it was an empty strawberry milk bottle. They had picked it up, opened it, drunk it and left the empty bottle back on the shelf!! I looked around but the culprit had disappeared. Audacious indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.