gennepher

By gennepher

Gel Print

Researched half the night on FODMAP diet.
I want to get to grips with it ...
So, obviously I am tired this morning.
Managed the videos, but not one ounce of energy for a creative.

Wildlife nighttime video
Only the fox this night
46secs
https://youtu.be/Jr8xHsDh2ME?si=8hXH86TGnWZJ9wW-


So was looking through my gel prints. I would like to get back to that, possibly to make Xmas cards, or something. I can't even remember how I did this one...but this is what you get today...


I had a padded envelope off the DWP this morning addressed to me.
Weird.
I open it. No paper letter. Just a CD with the words printed on it "Letter to Ms...my name..."
And that was it.
I don't have a laptop so I cannot play it.
I do have an ancient netbook which was last opened up when Windows 8 was the thing, it's not been charged up in years, but in any case it doesn't have a cd slot.
I have a look at the envelope again, and it says From DWP, with the words "Blind Artlcles".

Is this "letter" important. How the heck do I access it?
Have I got to go out and buy a current laptop so I can communicate with the government now?

Who and when did someone decide I was a blind person?

I am flummoxed.

I am going back to sleep.

Carry on with the day without me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.