craftylady

By craftylady

Mono Monday - Thankful

Carolina, our host for this month's Mono challenge., has asked us to think of the people in our life that we are thankful for.  Firstly it is my husband, hard to think that we will have been married for 60 years at the end of this month.  We have shared life's ups and downs, and cared for each other through them all.  I am especially thankful for his support now that my health is not as good these last few years.

I am also thankful for our daughters D and J and their families,  They have both been there for us if ever we needed anything. I can't thank them enough.

Lastly, but not least I am thankful for the youngest members of the family, A and B, who bring us so much fun and laughter.  I have chosen a photograph of them, our own Cinderella and Prince Charming. dressed for last year's World Book Day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.