rosewiles7

By rosewiles7

Olive

I spotted this olive tree in one of my neighbour’s gardens on my walk today. How very surprising for November! There are two olives in this shot, can you see them?
I did a (for me) long walk this morning to get my prescription including walking up the hill in my road, the first time since my surgery in March. I had to walk home the long way round to avoid walking down the hill which I definitely can’t yet manage! This afternoon I went with Claire to do a 5 minute cycle on the exercise bike in the gym as part of the programme given to me by the physio I saw last week, it went well but am rather stiff tonight. The plan is 2 x 5 minute sessions in week 1, then build up slowly. That would be real progress if I can do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.