Tornado

Train spotting. Again.

A bit of damage limitation exercising this afternoon, to cancel out some of the excesses of the weekend, and stopped off to snap this train heading out of Stirling and towards Alloa. I wasn't the only one stalking the steam train either; just off to the left there's a chap with a camera buried up to his neck in buttercups, and another couple of them on the bridge just out of shot on the right. I was going to stop there myself, but thought it was a bit dangerous on such a busy road. They didn't seem to give a shit though, and had just abandoned their car at the side of the road. As I cycled back there were other train spotting types wandering around with big lenses but as I didn't have one, you'll have too look close to see the train in this shot.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.