Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

9 years

I tried to get all 6 dogs in a photo for my blipiversay but those shots weren't as cute as these 4 in this one. Looks a bit like a boy band album cover! They have celebratory bandanas on for added colour. Honestly I'm still in shock that it's been 9 years of a picture a day! I'm glad I keep doing it. It's so nice to look back on. 

After my dog walk I headed into town for a food shop I've been putting it off for quite a number of days now. Nearly 3 weeks since the last one so when we used the last of the cheese yesterday I knew I would have to do it! Also got our dog food we buy a month's worth at once (4bags) the place has a dog food card system when we've bought 10 we get one free. Today was a free one. We also I didn't quite catch why got a free dog toy with each bag. The toys were kong toys too so that's Christmas sorted for the dogs! I was glad to get home and everything squared away as my left sinus decided to be extremely painful. Some fluids a hot bath and pain killers and of course some healing and it's a mild pain now.

"Keep your dreams alive. Understand to achieve anything requires faith and belief in yourself, vision, hard work, determination, and dedication. Remember all things are possible for those who believe." - Gail Devers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.