Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Thankful

I really thought about all the people in my life and who I was thankful for.  I decided that my soon to be daughter in law was the one I am most THANKFUL for !   She is a wonderful young woman and has been a positive asset to our family in many ways and a blessing to our son.  She really keeps him centered and Joe says she is the best secretary!  Stephen usually forgets what is coming down the pike and she remembers all!!!  
  So... We are keeping her!    Thanks for stopping by and appreciate all of you!     Thankful is the MM challenge for this week and the tag is...  
     #MM513,      I look forward to seeing everyone's offering of thankfulness this week! 
 Miss Aria in the extras.  she wanted to be in on the action!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.