Elegg

By Happyme

Village hall rota

I've seemed to have lost my mojo for taking photos and I didn't  know why. Then I thought maybe I've been a bit disheartened by the quality of my photos from my phone which I think has discouraged me from taking them. Then I think this is ridiculous I'm not a photographer and I've just renewed my membership! I never judge the quality of others I just love to see them and read the journals.....so get back to it and enjoy! So I'm a bit behind with a few days missing but I'm back on it!
I wanted to use this medium as a sort of journal so I'm going to concentrate more on that and hopefully not bore people too much with my fairly mundane life.
This was a 'necessary' photo so I can keep track of when and what I'm doing at the village hall until Christmas. It's been so busy the last couple of weeks which is great. There's been a real sense of community at each gathering on a Saturday morning. At this time of the year especially, if people are noticed by their absence someone always checks that all is well with them. I love where I live.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.