isbi

By isbi

Go Slow

I wasn’t going to blip today until I saw 59’s post on the “traffic” in Bathurst.
The reason I took this was because we were so amused by the sign on the bus. We all laughed and said it should say “just turn up and stop” as there wasn’t much moving.
We had taken friends to the eastern suburbs (definitely not our favourite place) for him to see a cardiologist and the trip back across the harbour bridge in peak hour took over 40 minutes, mostly spent stationary in William Street. Google maps says it should take 16 minutes.
Harry has now been admitted to hospital and Mr isbi took Cathy back to the mountains. I decided to stay in Sydney to mind the twins and help celebrate Julia’s birthday tomorrow.

On another note, KitchenSpy blips found shopping lists. I couldn’t resist this one I spotted (extra). It is extremely ordered and comprehensive.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.