cazzfoto

By cazzfoto

Coal Tit

Although very common, I don't see many coal tits so I was very happy to get a shot of this little chap.

I got my sewing machine out today. I haven't used it for years, and as I was threading it, I suddenly doubted if I was doing it right. I went to get the manual, I looked where it should be, everywhere it might be, and everywhere it possibly could be. But not a trace. I tried the internet, plenty of sewing machine manuals out there, but not mine. All I found were links to other folk searching for the same thing. In the end, I phoned the manufacturer. They asked which model it was and for my email address, and they said the pdf manual would be with me within 5 minutes. And it was! Brilliant! Thanks, Janome. Oh, and after all that, I had threaded it up correctly. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.