Kanylkloride

By Martigan

This is NOT a flower.

       This week will be "all to cock" Wednesday fell today; consequently I'll probably, initially wonder where Jerra is tomorrow p.m. until I realise it's NOT Thursday. 
      A "flaysome" day indeed.  We had the customary  trek up to a garden centre where the usual macros, and flower shots ensued.  
       The "Flay" occurred when I made minor purchases in their Food-hall and discover my Debit Card was "missing in action".  Unusually, I knew exactly where it had been; but, just in case, I "froze" it (VERY useful) 
       I needn't bother you with the intricacies - BUT - I was close to 100% certain where it was. We saw this oldie outside en route to Car to get, and unfreeze, my Card and head home.
       Another comical aside. Having frozen a card it's NOT "thawed" it's "unfrozen"
(;¬)
S/HE was a bit naughty leaving it obviously parked & empty in the Drop-off Lane.

Kinda chuffed at the successful  3--->8 too, more so than the moved HHH.

On the "UP" side - I finally discovered how to take a video on Camera. :¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.